Bedtime Stories- The Boy Who Cried Wolf

$1.21 $0.91

+ -

A shepherd boy who repeatedly tricks nearby villagers into thinking a wolf is attacking his town’s flock. When a wolf actually does appear and the boy again calls for help, the villagers believe that it is another false alarm. What do the wolves eventually do?


Bedtime Story Books are a collection of stories of magical and exciting stories to be read to children right before bed. These tales occupy a special place in the child’s heart and through the multitude of adventures in the stories, children can travel through a world of fantasy and wonder. Written in simple language, it encourages children to start reading from a young age.


For kids between the ages of 6 to 12, the collection includes classic titles like The Lion and The Rabbit, The Cunning Fox and The Wise Crane, The Monkey and The Crocodile, The Ant and The Caterpillar, The Hare and The Tortoise and The Ant and The Dove. These stories can be read by parents, caretakers and by children themselves.


Children will definitely love the fun and thought-provoking stories present in this collection.

Based on 0 reviews

0.00 Overall
Be the first to review “Bedtime Stories- The Boy Who Cried Wolf”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.


My Cart



Recently Viewed


Great to see you here !

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already got an account?